LaMara Paris Greenstone Mall

Shop U62

Cnr Modderfontein Rd & Van Riebeeck Ave Greenstone Hill,

Modderfontein,

1609

greenstone@lamaraparis.com

Trading Hrs:

Mon- Fri 09:00 - 18:00
Sat 9:00 - 17:00
Sun 9: 00 to 17:00

LaMara Paris Lakeside Mall

Shop 005 (entrance 5) 

Food court entrance close to Spur

18b Tom Jones St, Benoni

1501

+27673751281

lakeside@lamaraparis.com

Trading Hrs:

Mon- Fri 09:00 - 18:00
Sat 9:00 - 17:00
Sun 9: 00 to 14:00

 

 LaMara Paris Westgate Mall

Shop 62A (next to Truworths)

Entrance 4

120 ontdekkers road, Roodepoort
1724
 

+27664159849

westgate@lamaraparis.com

Trading Hrs: 

Mon- Thur 09:00 - 18:00
Fri  09:00 - 19:00
Sat 09:00 - 17:00
Sun 09:00 - 16:00

 

LaMara Paris Keywest Mall

Shop 74 

Paardekraal Drive and jiljoen Street

Krugersdorp

1739

+27664159824

keywest@lamaraparis.com

Trading Hrs: 

Mon- Fri 09:00 - 18:00
Sat 9:00 - 17:00
Sun 9: 00 to 14:00

LaMara Paris Boulders Mall

Shop 42B

1685 Old Pretoria Rd, Halfway House Estates,

Midrand,

1685

+27661621487

boulders@lamaraparis.com

Trading Hrs: 

Mon- Fri 09:00 - 18:00
Sat 9:00 - 17:00
Sun 9: 00 to 14:00

LaMara Paris Cresta Shopping Centre

Shop Number U43 near Entrance 4

Cnr Beyers Naude Drive & Weltevreden Road, Cresta,

Randburg

+27646658941

cresta@lamaraparis.com 

Trading Hrs: 

Mon- Thur 09:00 - 18:00
Fri  09:00 - 19:00
Sat 09:00 - 18:00
Sun 09:00 - 17:00

LaMara Paris The Glen Shopping Centre

Shop no L31 lower level opposite Truworths Man

Cnr Orpen Rd &, Letaba Rd, Oakdene,

2001

+27763940876

glenmall@lamaraparis.com 

Trading Hrs: 

Mon- Thur 09:00 - 19:00
Fri  09:00 - 21:00
Sat 09:00 - 19:00
Sun 09:00 - 17:00

Bhamjee Shoe Centre ** STOCKIST **

 Shop N44

North Mall in The Oriental Plaza ( At Entrance 2)

011 8383440