STORE LOCATOR

 LaMara Paris Mams Mall

Shop 81D - (next to Woolworths)

Mahube Valley, Mamelodi east, Pretoria,

0147

+27820878040

mams@lamaraparis.com

 LaMara Paris Westgate Mall

Shop 62A (next to Truworths)

Entrance 4

120 ontdekkers road, Roodepoort
1724
 

+27664162065

westgate@lamaraparis.com

LaMara Paris Woodmead Retail Park

Shop 5 (pick n pay Entrance)

Next to sunglass hut

1 Waterval Cres S, Woodmead, Sandton, 2191

+27664159776

woodmead@lamaraparis.com

LaMara Paris Keywest Mall

Shop 74 

Paardekraal Drive and jiljoen Street

Krugersdorp

1739

+27664159824

keywest@lamaraparis.com

LaMara Paris Boulders Mall

Shop 42B

1685 Old Pretoria Rd, Halfway House Estates,

Midrand,

1685

+27661621487

boulders@lamaraparis.com

LaMara Paris Cresta Shopping Centre

Shop Number U43 near Entrance 4

Cnr Beyers Naude Drive & Weltevreden Road, Cresta,

Randburg

+27783740266

cresta@lamaraparis.com 

LaMara Paris The Glen Shopping Centre

Shop no L31 lower level opposite Truworths Man

Cnr Orpen Rd &, Letaba Rd, Oakdene,

2001

glenmall@lamaraparis.com 

Bhamjee Shoe Centre

 Shop N44

North Mall in The Oriental Plaza ( At Entrance 2)

011 8383440

We are EGG 

Cavendish square, Old Edgars

Claremont

 

Cape Town